SFS Mastermind: Market Outlook with Jordan Kotick

Dear friends!

Markets in turmoil, FED rate cut interventions, Volatility through the roof, COVID19 causing uncertainty everywhere!

Time for a 30 min quick heads-up with SFS Chief Strategist Jordan Kotick to provide context and points of reference to think about the positioning of your portfolio.

Date: Thursday 12th Mar 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm CET

We are looking forward!!
Stefan & Simon

Why you should not miss that call

Jordan is not only entertaining & awesome human but also absolutely skilled and a real top shot! He has worked on four Wall Street trading floors (JPMorgan Chase, Barclays, RBC Capital Markets and CIBC World Markets) as a Trader, Economist, Head of Cross Asset Strategy and Macro Strategist over the last 2 decades. As MD, he built and led the top ranked financial markets research team at 2 different Tier 1 banks. He has lectured and presented in over 35 countries and is the first and only strategist to have had a self-titled television segment, shown internationally, on CNBC. “Kotick: Tick by Tick” was shown in the US, Europe and Asia. He is part of the Faculty at Kings College, University of Western Ontario and Chief Strategist at the Swiss Finance Summit.

Leave a Reply