SFS Mastermind: Market Outlook with Jordan Kotick

Dear SFS friends!

Markets down by >30%, COVID & fear pandemic, limitless QE – things are moving fast and changing on a daily, even hourly basis.

Time for a 30 min quick heads-up with SFS Chief Strategist Jordan Kotick to provide context and points of reference to help you not only understand what is unfolding but how you can use that when you think about your own portfolio!

Date: Tuesday 31st Mar 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CET

We are looking forward!!
Stefan, Jordan & Simon

Why you should not miss that call and listen to Jordan:

He is not only entertaining and an awesome human being but also absolutely skilled and a real top shot! He has worked on four Wall Street trading floors (JPMorgan Chase, Barclays, RBC Capital Markets and CIBC World Markets) as a Trader, Economist, Head of Cross Asset Strategy and Macro Strategist over the last 2 decades. As Managing Director, he built and led the top ranked financial markets research team at 2 different Tier 1 banks. He has lectured and presented in over 35 countries and is the first and only strategist to have had a self-titled television segment, shown internationally, on CNBC. “Kotick: Tick by Tick” was shown in the US, Europe and Asia. He is currently part of the Faculty at the School of Management, Economics and Mathematics, Kings College, University of Western Ontario and Chief Strategist at the Swiss Finance Summit.

Leave a Reply